Banner Cannes(2) 2014.jpg
RobertPattinsonMoms

TCA (Teen Choice Awards) 2012- Livestreaming links

by on lug.22, 2012, under Interviste

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart e Taylor Lautner parteciperanno stanotte (alle 02 ore italiane, alle 20 ora di New York) al Teen Choice Awards in rappresentanza di The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn I

Robert Pattinson è candidato anche come miglior attore fantasy

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart e Taylor Lautner will attend tonight (Sunday) the Teen Choice Awards 2012 representing Breaking Dawn 1 nominated. Pattinson is nominated also as best actor (fantasy) -choice fantasy movie actor

Per seguirli in diretta in livestreaming:  Teen Choice Award Show 8PM ET/ 5PM PT / (1AM BST/ 2AM CET Monday morning)

http://www.ilive.to/view/37706/

http://tklist.net/tklist/fox2.html

e http://www.skystreamlive.com/channel.php?n=00001.stream

Per seguire il Red Carpet dello Show- Popsugar http://www.fabsugar.com/Teen-Choice-Awards-2012-24083358 alle 01.00 ora italiana, 19 ora di New York  (7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ (12AM BST / 1AM CET Monday Morning)

source Gossipgyal via Robstenation

 

:, , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Food Rations